Departments‎ > ‎Student Services‎ > ‎

Untitled

Student Services Staff

Directors

  • Dawn G. Bentley, Ed.D
    Assistant Superintendent for Student Services 
    Email: dbentley@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3265

Coordinators

  • Maryann Young
    English Language Education (ELE) Program Coordinator 
    Email: myoung@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 
Team Leaders
  • Molly Norton 
    Educational Team Leader (ETL)Douglas, McT, Merriam 
    Email: mnorton@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 x3265
  • Tara Kirousis
    Educational Team Leader (ETL) – Junior High School
    Email: tkirousis@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700  

  • Susan Bohmiller
    Educational Team Leader (ETL) – High School
    Email: sbohmiller@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 

Department Chairs

  • Hilary Bonnell
    Chairperson of Counseling & Psychological Services– Grades K-6
    Email: hbonnell@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.266.2560

  • Todd Chicko
    Chairperson of Counseling & Psychological Services– Grades 7-12
    Email: tchicko@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3430

  • Diana Spring
    Chairperson of Health & Nursing Services– Grades K-6
    Email dspring@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.266.2570 ext. 4056
  • Diana McNicholas
    Chairperson of Health and Nursing Services– Grades 7-12
    Email dmcnicholas@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3418


Student Services Support Staff
  • Deborah Sye 
    Student Services Office Manager
    Email dsye@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3265

  • Linda Blanco
    Administrative Assistant– Grade 7-12
    Email lblanco@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3266
  • Corinne Di Pietro
    Administrative Assistant– Out-of-District & Preschool
    Email cdipietro@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.2
    64.4700 ext. 3948