School Nurse Contacts

Please contact your school nurse with any questions—you can email them directly by clicking on their name listed below.

Blanchard Nurse
Katherine Daniel BSN, RN, NCSN (kdaniel@abschools.org)
Blanchard Memorial School
493 Massachusetts Avenue
Boxborough, MA 01719
Phone: 978-263-4569
Fax: 978-263-0477


Conant Nurses
Heather Makris BSN, RN, NCSN (hmakris@abschools.org)
Margita Chudik BSN, RN (mchudik@abschools.org)
Luther B. Conant School
80 Taylor Road
Acton, MA 01720
Phone: 978-266-2550
Fax: 978-266-2509

Douglas Nurses
Diann Oster BSN, RN (doster@abschools.org)
Victoria Reierson BSN, RN, NCSN, AE-C (vreierson@abschools.org)
C.T. Douglas School
21 Elm Street
Acton, MA 01720
Phone: 978-266-2560 x1122
Fax: 978-266-2500

Gates Nurses
Diane Spring BSN, RN, NCSN (dspring@abschools.org)
Victoria Reierson BSN, RN, NCSN, AE-C (vreierson@abschools.org)
Paul P. Gates School
75 Spruce Street
Acton, MA 01720
Phone: 978-266-2570
Fax: 978-266-2573

McCarthy-Towne Nurse
Elizabeth (Betty) Foster BSN, RN, NCSN (efoster@abschools.org)
McCarthy-Towne School
Parker Damon Building
11 Charter Road
Acton, MA 01720
Phone: 978-264-3374
Fax: 978-264-3355


Merriam Nurse
Elizabeth (Betty) Mazzone BSN, RN, NCSN (emazzone@abschools.org)
Merriam School
Parker Damon Building
11 Charter Road
Acton, MA 01720
Phone: 978-264-3372
Fax: 978-264-3355

RJ Grey Junior High Nurses
Erin Livie BSN, RN, NCSN (elivie@abschools.org)
Joanne Chadwick RN (jchadwick@abschools.org)
Raymond J. Grey Junior High School
16 Charter Road
Acton, MA 01720
Phone: 978-264-4700 x3318
Fax: 978-264-3342

ABRHS School Nurses
Diana McNicholas BSN, RN (dmcnicholas@abschools.org)
Colleen McGovern BSN, RN, NCSN (cmcgovern@abschools.org)
Cathy Loebs M.Ed, BSN, RN, NCSN (cloebs@abschools.org)
Acton-Boxborough Regional High School
36 Charter Road
Acton, MA 01720
Phone: 978-264-4700 x3418
Fax: 978-264-3349

Acton-Boxborough Nurse Leaders
Diana McNicholas
Diane Spring

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.