Student Services Leadership Team

Department Leadership

  • Dawn G. Bentley, Ed.D

    Assistant Superintendent for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion 
    Email: dbentley@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3265

  • Deborah Dixson
    Interim Special Education Director
    Email: ddixson@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3265

  • Matthew Kidder
    Out-of-District Coordinator
    Email: mkidder@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3948

  • Lynne Laramie                                                          Out-of-District Coordinator (0.4)                            Email: llaramie@abschools.org          Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3268

  • Maryann Young
    English Language Education (ELE) Program Chairperson 
    Email: myoung@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 

Elementary IEP Team Chairpersons

  • Barbara Maglione: Blanchard, Conant               Email: bmaglione@abschools.orgPhone: 978.264.4700 

  • Val Gransiewicz: Douglas, Gates                         Email: vgransewicz@abschools.org   Phone: 978.264.4700

  • Renee Fraumeni-Limauro: McT, Merriam                Email: rlimauro@abschools.org    Phone: 978.264.4700 

Department Chairs

  • Heather Stouch
    PK-6 Chairperson of Psychological Services
    Email: hstouch@abschools.org
    Phone: 978-264-4700 

  • Todd Chicko
    7-12 Chair of Counseling & Psychological Services
    Email: tchicko@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3430

  • Diane Spring
    PK-6 Chair of Health & Nursing Services
    Email dspring@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.266.2570 ext. 4056

  • Diana McNicholas
    7-12 Chairperson of Health and Nursing Services
    Email dmcnicholas@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3418

Student Services Support Staff

  • Deborah Sye 
    Student Services Office Manager
    Email dsye@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3265

  • Linda Blanco
    Administrative Assistant– Grade 7-12
    Email lblanco@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3266
  • Paula Conquest
    Administrative Assistant– Grade K-6
    Email pconquest@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3268
  • Corinne Di Pietro
    Administrative Assistant– Out-of-District & Preschool
    Email cdipietro@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3948

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.