Student Services Leadership Team

Department Leadership

Dawn G. Bentley, Ed.D, Assistant Superintendent for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion 

Email: dbentley@abschools.org     
Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3213 

Department Chairs

Maryann Young, English Language Education Program Chair
Email: myoung@abschools.org     
Phone: 978.264.4700

Hilary Bonnell, PK-6 Chair of Counseling Services
Email: hbonnell@abschools.org   
Phone: 978.266.2560

Todd Chicko, 7-12 Chair of Counseling & Psychological Services
Email: tchicko@abschools.org     
Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3430

Diane Spring, PK-6 Chair of Health & Nursing
Email dspring@abschools.org     
Phone: 978.266.2570 ext. 4056

Joanne Chadwick, 7-12 Chair of Health and Nursing
Email jchadwick@abschools.org     
Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3273

Student Services Support Staff

Debbie Sye, Administrative Assistant
Email dsye@abschools.org   
Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3213

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.