Student Services Leadership Team

Department Leadership

  • Dawn G. Bentley, Ed.D
    Assistant Superintendent for Student Services 
    Email: dbentley@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3265
  • Pamela Smith
    Special Education Director
    Email: psmith@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3265

Coordinators

  • Maryann Young
    English Language Education (ELE) Program Chairperson 
    Email: myoung@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 

Educational Team Leaders (ETLs)

IEP Team Chairpersons

  • Allison Leahy: McCarthy-Towne                       Email: aleahy@abschools.orgPhone: 978.264.4700
  • Margo AusteinMerriam                        Email: maustein@abschools.org Phone: 978.264.4700

Department Chairs

  • Hilary Bonnell
    Chairperson of Counseling & Psychological Services– Grades K-6
    Email: hbonnell@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.266.2560

  • Todd Chicko
    Chairperson of Counseling & Psychological Services– Grades 7-12
    Email: tchicko@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3430

  • Diane Spring
    Chairperson of Health & Nursing Services– Grades K-6
    Email dspring@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.266.2570 ext. 4056
  • Diana McNicholas
    Chairperson of Health and Nursing Services– Grades 7-12
    Email dmcnicholas@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3418

Student Services Support Staff

  • Deborah Sye 
    Student Services Office Manager
    Email dsye@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3265

  • Linda Blanco
    Administrative Assistant– Grade 7-12
    Email lblanco@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3266
  • Paula Conquest
    Administrative Assistant– Grade K-6
    Email pconquest@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3268
  • Corinne Di Pietro
    Administrative Assistant– Out-of-District & Preschool
    Email cdipietro@abschools.org
    Phone: 978.264.4700 ext. 3948

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.